Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience as a customer at Jaguar of Freeport with Daren Cox. Very straightforward, no messing around. He knew what I was looking for and called me when it became available for me. Delivery and pick up was smooth. I highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019
 

My husband took our F Pace in for service and he was given a 2020 Range Rover sport with 31miles as a loner, he fell in love with this car and the customer service experience he got from Paul Karekinian was superb. Thanks Jaguar Land Rover Freeport!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Very good service Donna is very helpful and deserves a promotion. Mrs Aviles is very professional and an expert service provider. I've been to other Land Rover dealerships and there's no other one like this one

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

GARY IS A COMPLETE star! He is an expert in the area of making a customer feel important. I never felt pressured and I always felt like the deal was in jeopardy. Geoff was personable, honest and transparent. If you're looking for a quality deal at a range rover dealer without the personnel thinking they're doing you a favor. Please visit Land rover Freeport. Ask for Gary Elias or Geoffrey Mankowski.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019
 

Always quick, easy, pleasant and professional. Best Jaguar Dealer ever!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

All I can say is absolutely awesome when dealing with dealership and Travis. It was such a pleasure working with travis on the sales team never been so happy. I ve been buying cars for years and this is first time I felt good speading money here. It was so fast and easy . Travis from first day I step in I felt so comfortable . Travis walked me right through the whole process with no issue. He did what he said he was going to do . Please if you ever want to meet nice salesman and have no issue please look ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2019
 

GREAT experience. Michael Fiore was our salesperson and was fantastic. Jahcorie Norworthy (delivery specialist) was professional and very receptive to any questions my wife and I had about our vehicle. I do not remember the finance persons name, but we had a pleasant experience with him also. Another review stated you need to wear expensive clothes to be treated properly. I DISAGREE. I was wearing an OLD sweatshirt and sweatpants. My wife and I were treated with courtesy, professionalism and felt like valued customers from beginning to end. I have no opinion about service department YET. I hope my future ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Definitely go see travis if your looking for a car, he did an amazing job for me and my family. Very patient, and did everything in his power to accommodate our requests, thanks travis !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Drove in from Brooklyn for a wheel alignment and related services. Running a little late, I called. The service team waited and was ready upon my arrival. Diagnostic showed my wheels are perfectly aligned. They washed, vacuumed, and, added a little shine said, thank you” have a nice day. It took less than 25 minutes. Ms. Shelana, Victor, and Vee, keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Amazing experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review