Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I had a really fantastic experience dealing with Ken and Geoff this week. They were able to meet my quality, style, and budget needs in a timely manner. I've never seen such transparency in a car dealership and would tell everyone I know to come check them out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Went to Land Rover in Free Port today and needed to share this because I read reviews before coming here and was a little nervous. My car is one month old and came from the CT dealership whom I NEVER want to deal with again, they are not helpful at all. So I went to this one which is closer to home.In Freeport I got...1. Got an appt right away2. was not told I could not get a loaner (bcus my car was bought else where) or to bring a CC with me and Paul helped me with both so I was not stranded in LI3. Got constant updatesI will be releasing my next car here and servicing my car here from now on seeing they are so helpful and accommodating!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

Everything was done quickly and to my liking. Thank you to everyone at Jaguar Landrover of Freeport!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Sheena and her manager have resolved any and all issues I've brought my vehicle in for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019
 

My salesman Steve was so helpful, warm professional and works with integrity!! *****

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

This place is the best! I bought a beautiful Range Rover and it was perfect. Everybody is so nice. I enjoy my car a lot! Paul is a really good.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019
 

This dealer was upfront, no added fees. Worked with me to find the model I wanted and let me know when it came in.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Travis Haynes by far is the fairest, most enthusiastically pleasant, eager to please, professional salesman we have ever encountered! He even had patience of a saint towards my two little kids! Can’t say enough kind words about a smooth encounter!!! Steve the manager is super nice as well. Oh, and I LOVE my new RED Range Rover Sport! 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review