Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Got a great lease deal on a 2020 Range Rover Velar. Nick Capri was very professional and made the process seamless.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2020

Just picked up my car. 5 stars all the way  great new loaner, excellent service. all issues fixed quickly . My service rep Luciano was very accommodating. very pleased

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Troy and Peter. Terrific experience in securing a lease. These guys are complete professionals. Seamless process. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

If you're in the market for a Land Rover be sure to see Daren Cox. He is knowledgeable, professional, and attentive. He made the car buying process quick and painless, after I had such a hard time at the more local dealership near me. Daren sold me my first car over 15 years ago and I will continue to come back and see him should I need another vehicle no matter where he is! THANK YOU LRF! Looking forward to a long relationship!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Thank you Land Rover Freeport for another flawless and pleasant new transaction! Our purchase yesterday, June 29, 2020, of a Defender was completed with precision. From Daren’s continuous guidance for months, during the difficult situation through the COVID crisis, important updates and scheduling of delivery, and his preparedness with paperwork on the day of pick-up...to Donna’s top-rate customer service and delivery with an highest level of client comfort...to Rick’s expertise in delivering instructions and information on the nuances of our new vehicle...they all made the experience under unique circumstances easy, friendly, and set a new benchmark ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

The staff overall are great and very helpful. Specifically the Parts department. Very knowledgeable and treat their customers vehicle like their very own! My vehicles headaches were resolved with the Parts Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Troy Johnson and Geoff were amazing!! Cars are awesome and great service. Highly recommend.10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Sheena Is very professional takes care of my vehicle makes sure my truck service is done highly recommend freeport Land Rover and Sheena excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Great service from Troy our sales person very happy with my purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

It is my pleasure to recommend Land Rover of Freeport, New York. In specific, I highly recommend their associate, Troy Johnson. From the moment I reached out to the dealership, Troy handled my transaction with professionalism, courtesy, and ease. No question went unanswered, communication was exceptional, even negotiating the price was remarkably easier than most dealerships I have worked with. I I will definitely reach out to Land Rover of Freeport and Troy Johnson again when I am in the market for another vehicle. Thank you to all

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review