Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020
 

Craig has always taken good care of my car. He is the best.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Sheena is the best and she knows how to do her job she very experience please keep her around she really made me feel comfortable at this location excellent person she get a 1000+ stars thanks SHEENA for everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I still own a 2000 Range Rover at 70,000 miles, servicing it at Land Rover, Freeport, N.Y. It continues to run superbly; as, Sheena Alviles has been my Service Support Specialist for as many years. Sheena has been consistently extraordinary applying her patience, diligence, knowledge and professionalism related to all aspects of my service experience. Sheena excels with her efficiency and integrity. Her ability to readily facilitate last minute appointments and arrange loaner car availability is unmatched. Sheena is always quick and fair offering both short-term and long-term service strategies coupled with timely updates that helped me make difficult technical and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Ask for Travis Haynes if you are looking for you first or next Land Rover or Jaguar vehicle. My wife and I were treated with respect and while we had some good back and forth negotiations, Mr. Haynes always acted professionally. He communicated well and delivered on everything that was promised. We are now enjoying our new Range Rover Sport and as such and without hesitation recommend Travis Haynes!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

9 years with Range Rover and never experienced a service like this. Good work Freeport Land Rover.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Both Troy and Jeff answered everything question we had. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Had some car issues and they were attentive in resolving them

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

Just leased a new 2020 Land Rover from Alex. Steve (manager) & Alex worked through several issues that we encountered. They were both great!!! Jahcorie sat with me explaining everything about the inside of the truck. He was very knowledgeable & patient with me!! He knows all about the truck inside & out!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Thanks Juan and Geoff, great people great place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Amazing experience! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Mike Fiore was extremely patient with me as I went back and forth trying to decide on the model and color of the car I wanted!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review